Orisirisi I can help you with that. As long as you haven’t deleted the entire story using the delete option twice (or once if your phone is an idiot instead of a smartphone), you still have a revision history.
If you click on the revision history, you can access every, single previous version that you edited. So if you saved it as a draft because you got busy, and then fixed some spelling, and then added a paragraph…every time it saves and you change it you have a version. just go back one or two versions and get the one from before you deleted the chunks by mistake.