Alexainie
1 min readSep 15, 2016

--

I used to have a fabulous book about the kill systemic yeast diet which is called something different but that is what it is and therefore what it shall heretofore be referred to as henceforth.

It has fenugreek I’m almost positive and curiously lots of vinegar and nothing that tastes remotely like good unless prepared with actual food which is not permitted on the kill systemic yeast diet.

I swore to try it for years and started a thousand times and lasted almost 2 days once before I finally threw it away ignorant to the reality that today, it would benefit you.

Except.

No wine. Or beer. Because

Fermentation and yeast and stuff.

Lol.

Verily drunk you were.

--

--

Alexainie

I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up, but I know I want it to be spelled right and punctuated correctly. I guess that’s something.