Alexainie
1 min readJan 5, 2017

--

BINGO.

Since day one, it has been THIS.

The whole thing just an invented lie to construct a hierarchical system; a way to get the poor white saps who were relegated by the fictional, self-instituted heads of the made up system to the still not really a thing bottom rung invention to feel JUST better enough about themselves to shut the fuck up and quit interrupting Mr. Bigshot’s golf game with all that garbage about being hungry and cold and shit.

Racism ( and classism, too, I guess) was blasted into White America’s DNA as the result of a total MINDFUCK.

It’s fucking embarrassing to know that was all it took for us to totally sign over our humanity. ☹

Ugly truths.

--

--

Alexainie

I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up, but I know I want it to be spelled right and punctuated correctly. I guess that’s something.